GFRR 2024 Livestream

About this Livestream

Use the chat to join the conversation and ask your questions.

GFRR 2024 Livestream / 25 June 2024

15 Sessions
25 - 26 June 2024

Livestream Schedule

Opening Remarks & Featured Speakers

Neill Wilkins Sumitha Shaanthinni Kishna John Morrison Rakesh Ranjan Sudeep Kunwar

Rakesh Ranjan, John Morrison, Neill Wilkins, Sumitha Shaanthinni Kishna & Sudeep Kunwar

Perspectives from Asia: Ten Years of Work on Responsible Recruitment, What Have We Learnt and What Do We Need to Change?

Aarti Kapoor Sumitha Shaanthinni Kishna Rishi Sher Singh Cindy Berman

Cindy Berman, Rishi Sher Singh, Aarti Kapoor & Sumitha Shaanthinni Kishna

Shared Responsibility: Practical Collaboration to Mitigate and Remediate Recruitment Fees

Hannah Newcomb Keelong Foo Matthew Jarrett Carola Galeppini

Hannah Newcomb, Carola Galeppini, Keelong Foo & Matthew Jarrett

Implementing and Verifying Employer Pays Ethical Recruitment: Approaches and Tools

Declan Croucher

Declan Croucher

Responsible Recruitment Policies into Practice: Operational Realities on the Ground

Stephen Slack Steve Gibbons Evan Cupido Sonia Eiras Sánchez

Steve Gibbons, Stephen Slack, Evan Cupido & Sonia Eiras Sánchez

Migrant Workers in Conflict-Affected Countries

Rakesh Ranjan Vincent Bernard Vicky Bowman

Vicky Bowman, Rakesh Ranjan & Vincent Bernard

The Responsible Recruitment of Women Migrant Workers

Marilyn Croser Sarah McGregor Mary Ann Abunda Agnieszka Raczynska

Mary Ann Abunda, Marilyn Croser, Sarah McGregor & Agnieszka Raczynska

25 Jun 2024

7 Sessions
25 June 2024, 09:00 AM - 25 June 2024, 05:00 PM
Stephen Slack Marilyn Croser Cindy Berman Rakesh Ranjan Steve Gibbons John Morrison Mary Ann Abunda Agnieszka Raczynska Sumitha Shaanthinni Kishna Matthew Jarrett Sarah McGregor Declan Croucher Vincent Bernard Aarti Kapoor Sudeep Kunwar Evan Cupido Vicky Bowman Hannah Newcomb Carola Galeppini Keelong Foo Rishi Sher Singh Neill Wilkins Sonia Eiras Sánchez

26 Jun 2024

8 Sessions
26 June 2024, 09:00 AM - 26 June 2024, 05:00 PM
Henriette McCool Paola Cammilli David Camp Veronica Ospina Tamara Juburi Rae Lindsay Joe Martinez Pranay Rai Neill Wilkins Louise Herring Deeva Parikh Sumitha Shaanthinni Kishna James Mallick Bonny Ling Samah Abassi Sudeep Kunwar Maria Isabel Cubides Sanchez Marte Johnsen Stensrud Bethan Hunt Anna Pienaar Thi Thi Thein Mustafa Qadri Bart Devos Michelle Mason Goretti Calvo